Sonntag, 30. April 2006

...

(...)

Used to tell my ma sometimes
When I see them ridin' blind
Gonna make me a home out in the wind
In the wind, lord in the wind
Make me a home out in the wind.

I don't like it in the wind
I go back home again
But i can't go home this a-way
This a-way, lord, lord, lord
An' i can't go home this a-way.

I was young when i left home
An' I been out a-ramblin' round
An' I never wrote a letter to my home
To my home, lord, to my home
An' I never wrote a letter to my home.

(Bob Dylan)

Trackback URL:
https://hotelmama.twoday.net/stories/1898476/modTrackback


(beloved love)
(missing tug)
angelweide
beliebigkeitsbloggen
blogger in der welt
dog alert
first date speeches
futilità
glück
herbst!
i need a hug
keine theorie
kleine geschenke
kosmische Ballistik
last date speeches
Pastawartezeit
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren